Board Members

Board Members

Executive Board Members

Mike Staples

Mike Staples

Chairman of the Board General Manager, Catamaran Resort Hotel

Elvin Lai

President Owner & Operator, Ocean Park Inn

Dania Duke

Vice President General Manager, Hilton San Diego Gaslamp

Mike Tweeten

Secretary Ace Parking

Mark Dibella

Treasurer Managing Director, La Valencia Hotel

Thomas P. Sayer, Jr.

General Counsel Attorney at Law

Board Members

Colleen Anderson

General Manager Omni San Diego
Greg Baldyga

Greg Baldyga

General Manager Horton Grand Hotel & Theater

Jody Blackinton

Regional Director of Operations 
, Courtyard by Marriott

Ann Callahan

Owner Hillcrest House B&B

Maureen Carew

Pay It Forward Processing

Sergio Davies

General Manager Bartell Hotels

Allan Farwell

General Manager Hyatt Regency La Jolla at Aventine

Dan Fullen

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Evans Hotels

Bruce Goodwin

President Goodwin & Associates

Dean Griffin

Hotel Manager Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Jessica Kalloch

Director of Business Development Bill Howe Plumbing, Inc.

Doug Korn

General Manager U.S. Grant Hotel

Anthony Palmeri

President Yellow Radio Service

Derek Paradis

Attorney at Law Higgs, Fletcher & Mack

Kirk Shearer

General Manager Handlery Hotel San Diego

Industry Advisors

Peggy Cooper

Community Relations Specialist San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Matt Spencer

PAC Board Member California Restaurant Association, California Chapter
Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Executive Director San Diego Tourism Marketing District

Rip Rippetoe

President & CEO San Diego Convention Center Corporation

Joe Terzi

President & CEO San Diego Tourism Authority
Carl Winston

Carl Winston

Program Director L. Robert Payne School of Hospitality & Tourism Management at SDSU

Staff Members

Namara Mercer

Executive Director